Posted by: Roberto | 14 November, 2008

Beat the credit crunch! New offers on massage therapy!

The credit crunch might be exaggerated by the media, but for sure we are going through a period of uncertainty and financial recession.

I think massage is a good way to help people cope with stress, and I want it to be affordable. For this reason, I am launching a special offer.

On Tuesdays, Wedsnesdays and Thursdays between 10 am and 5 pm you get a 20% OFF. That is: 1 hour massage will cost you £40 (instead of the regular price £50), while half an hour will cost you only £24 (instead of £30).

I hope this offer will help people to afford a good massage with me. To make a reservation, call me on my mobile +44 7508 250 126. You can also call me for FREE via Skype through my website at www.musclerob.com

Categories

