Posted by: Roberto | 8 August, 2008

New Mobile Personal Training Service

Now you can GET IN SHAPE and GET RESULTS in the privacy of your own home!

I am pleased to launch my NEW Mobile Personal Training service.

Think about the advantages:

No time spent in transportation to and from the gym
No gym membership
No need to go out when it’s cold and raining
No time spent waiting to use the machines
Privacy – No people staring at you and judging you
Hygiene – Use your own shower
Listen to your favourite music
Individual one-on-one attention, no distractions

As your personal trainer
I will design a customized training programme, made specifically for you, taking into consideration your current fitness level and your goals
I will show you the exercises and make sure that you perform them correctly
I will give you fitness and nutritional tips and advice
I will motivate you
I will make sure that you reach your ultimate goal!

My qualifications
REPs (Register of Exercise Professionals) – Level 3 Advanced Instructor
NABBA (National Amateur Body Building Association) – Bodybuilding Instructor
AIPT (Italian Association of Personal Trainers) – Personal Trainer
ACE (American Council on Exercise) – Associate Member
HLF (Healthy Life & Fitness) – Sports and Relaxing Massage Anti-Stress
SMA (Sports Massage Association) – Associate Member

Give me a call today for a FREE Personal Training Consultation. During the consultation, we’ll discuss your needs and goals, identify any obstacles or potential health problems and allow you to ask any questions you may have.

Roberto
Tel. 07508 250 126

Categories

