Posted by: Roberto | 16 July, 2008

In London

I would like to thank you all the people that have helped me during my 2 years in Playa del Ingles (Gran Canaria), the list would be too long but THANK YOU ALL for your support and friendship. I would like to thank also all my clients that booked me for a massage or hired me as their personal trainer. You came as clients and left as friends!

My two years in Playa del Ingles have been fantastic, but after the end of my relationship with Bernd I felt the need to move on. So, I decided to move to London.

It’s a big change, especially for the weather 🙂 but I hope I can help people here to get in shape and to get rid of their back/shoulders/neck problems as I did before in Milan and Playa del Ingles.

If you want to book me, please call +44 (0)7508 250 126. I look forward to seeing you soon.

Leave a Reply

Categories

